No they don't, Praneet. We used to use beef tallow in our fry oil, but we phased it out in 2007. Today, our fries are made without any animal sources and are cooked in 100% vegetable oil, with a vegetable-based natural flavour.
November 6, 2016
Our answers are current as of the date they’re posted. Visit our Nutrition Centre for the most up-to-date nutrition and ingredient information.