Hi Terry, thanks for your question. The soft serve we use for our menu items does not contain ingredients with gluten. However, the cone it is serve with does contain wheat gluten, so just ask for it in a sundae cup.
July 26, 2017
Our answers are current as of the date they’re posted. Visit our Nutrition Centre for the most up-to-date nutrition and ingredient information.